previous Case
11/12
next Case

To market, to market

NIVEA campaigns

We frequently accompany market launches for NIVEA products. Every time, a new world with its own tonality surfaces, as does a specific portrayal of the respective benefit.

Services

Concept
Art Direction
Styling
Photo Shoot

As important as the visual story in itself is the conceptual connection of all measures on Instagram, Facebook, Pinterest or NIVEA.de. Which ads have a high reach, which posts get people involved? How can we spur people to take additional action with campaigns and promotions? Which influencers reinforce our communication?

NIVEA Campagin Content
NIVEA Sensual
Less blue, plenty of NIVEA

Fragrant oil combinations make skincare with NIVEA Sensual a palpable experience. We translate this positioning with a stylised me-moment in a flat lay look, which for the first time also includes people here.

The brand colour is deliberately held back. A new range of colours is therefore able to surface, which we use to take up the different Sensual ingredients. A reduced look brings out personal details and shows each motif as part of the Sensual story.

NIVEA Campagin Content Sensual XXL
Multi-canal campaign

The campaign is told on NIVEA.de, Facebook and Instagram, Twitter and YouTube. For the first time, we also used Pinterest and added an inspiring colour and lifestyle world around each fragrance.

Micelle cleaning wipes
Limited edition, unlimited Design

For a packaging edition, NIVEA cooperates with the lifestyle art shop JUNIQE – platform for “affordable art” and home turf for the young target group. Our task: communication in social media and promotion of further action.

The posts with their graphic elements were so successful that we adopted the look later for the whole Instagram communication of the umbrella brand.

NIVEA Campagin Content 02
#colourtastic
The campaign as a campaign

NIVEA presents shower gels and deodorants in a limited edition exclusively for the drugstore chain DM. Together with Faktor 3, we accompanied the launch, amongst other things by making the photo shoot itself the subject of our communication – with a special guest and a great deal of additional reach.

Blogger Lena from Consider Cologne accompanied us over the course of the day, assisted us and consistently produced her own content in the studio, which resonates not only with fans in her own channels, but also in those of NIVEA and DM.

Further campaigns

No beauty brand communicates in social media as animatedly, as varied and in such detail.

NIVEA Campagin Content 03

Every product tells its own story. Essential, in addition to the basic idea: affectionate and well-conceived styling.

Vorheriger Case
12/13
Nächster Case

Zur Markteinführung

NIVEA Kampagnen

Immer wieder begleiten wir die Markteinführung von NIVEA Produkten. Dabei entsteht jedes Mal eine neue Welt mit eigener Tonalität und einer spezifischen Inszenierung der jeweiligen Benefits.

Services

Konzept
Art Direction
Styling
Photo Shooting

So wichtig wie die visuelle Story an sich ist die konzeptionelle Verknüpfung aller Maßnahmen auf Instagram, Facebook, Pinterest oder NIVEA.de. Welche Ads generieren Reichweite, welche Posts bringen Involvement? Wie können wir mit Aktionen und Promotions zusätzlich aktivieren? Welche Influencer tragen unsere Kommunikation?

NIVEA Sensual Kampagne
NIVEA Sensual
Weniger Blau, ganz viel NIVEA
Duft-Öl-Kombinationen machen Hautpflege mit NIVEA Sensual zu einem sinnlichen Erlebnis. Diese Positionierung übersetzen wir mit einem stilisierten Me-Moment, im Flat-Lay-Look, der hier erstmals auch People integriert.

Die Markenfarbe nimmt sich bewusst zurück. So entsteht Raum für eine neue Farbwelt, mit der wir die die unterschiedlichen Sensual Inhaltsstoffe aufgreifen. Ein reduzierter Look fokussiert persönliche Details und zeigt jedes Motiv als Teil der Sensual Story.

Multi-canal campaign

Die Kampagne erzählt sich auf NIVEA.de, Facebook und Instagram, Twitter und YouTube. Erstmals haben wir auch Pinterest genutzt und um jeden Duft eine inspirierende Farb- und Lifestyle-Welt aggregiert.

Mizellen Reinigungstücher
Limited Edition, unlimited Design

Für eine Verpackungsedition kooperiert NIVEA mit dem Lifestyle-Art-Shop JUNIQE – Plattform für „bezahlbare Kunst“ und Home Turf der jungen Zielgruppe. Unsere Aufgabe: Kommunikation in Social Media und Promotion zur weiteren Aktiviervierung.

Die Posts mit ihrer grafischen Anmutung waren so erfolgreich, dass wir den Look später für die gesamte Instagram-Kommunikation der Dachmarke adaptiert haben.

NIVEA Mizellen Kampagne
#farbtastisch
Die Kampagne als Kampagne

Exklusiv für die Drogeriemarktkette DM präsentiert NIVEA Duschgels und Deos in einer limitierten Edition. Zusammen mit FAKTOR 3 haben wir den Launch begleitet, u.a. indem wir das Photo-Shooting selbst zum Gegenstand unserer Kommunikation gemacht haben – mit einem Special Guest und jeder Menge zusätzlicher Reichweite.

Vloggerin Lena von Consider Cologne hat uns den Tag über begleitet, assistiert und im Studio immer wieder eigenen Content produziert, der in ihren Kanälen aber auch in denen von NIVEA und DM seine Fans findet.

Weitere Kampagnen

Keine Beauty-Marke kommuniziert in Social Media so lebendig, vielfältig und detailreich inszeniert.

Jedes Produkt erzählt seine eigene Geschichte. Essentiell, neben der Grundidee: ein liebevolles und durchdachtes Styling.