previous Case
2/9
next Case

Launch campaign 2016

NIVEA Baby

Touch makes us feel that we are not alone in the world. For our emotional development therefore, nothing is as important as skin contact from the first moment on. This is precisely the idea behind our communicative positioning for the launch of NIVEA Baby on the German market.

Services

Concept and editorial (with FAKTOR 3)
Art Direction
Film Shoot
Photo Shoot

The meaning of touch is at the core of a whole range of topics for our communication. Why is it essential for my baby (bonding)? What happens on a metabolic physiology basis (release of oxytocin)? What do I need to know about breast-feeding? How do I nurture the skin of a baby and small child?

Diverse content relating to this and other questions underpins NIVEA’s skin expertise, consistently links it with the information needs of the parents and thereby creates long-term relevance. On a website, in social media, in the NIVEA magazine.

NIVEA Baby Content xxl 02
NIVEA Baby Content xs 02

Showtime. Baby care rocks.

And sometimes pictures come about in a shoot that no person could ever script.

NIVEA Baby Content xxl

Vorheriger Case
2/10
Nächster Case

Einführungskampagne 2016

NIVEA Baby

Berührung lässt uns spüren, dass wir nicht allein auf der Welt sind. Für unsere emotionale Entwicklung ist daher nichts so wichtig wie der Hautkontakt vom ersten Moment an. Genau dieser Gedanke bildet unsere kommunikative Positionierung zur Einführung von NIVEA Baby in den deutschen Markt.

Services

Konzept und Redaktion (mit FAKTOR 3)
Art Direction
Film Shooting
Photo Shooting

Die Bedeutung von Berührung steht im Zentrum eines ganzen Themenkomplexes für unsere Kommunikation. Warum ist das für mein Baby essentiell (Bonding)? Was passiert da stoffwechselphysiologisch (Ausschüttung von Oxytocin)? Was muss ich zum Stillen wissen? Wie pflege ich Baby- und Kleinkindhaut?

Vielfältigster Content zu diesen und weiteren Fragen stützt die NIVEA Hautkompetenz, koppelt Sie immer wieder an das Informationsbedürfnis der Eltern und schafft so nachhaltige Relevanz. Auf einer Website, in Social Media, im NIVEA Magazin.

NIVEA Baby Content xxl 02
NIVEA Baby Content xs 02

Showtime. Babypflege rockt.

Und manchmal ergeben sich in einem Shooting Bilder, die kein Mensch scripten kann.

NIVEA Baby Content xxl